Chakra healing single chip bracelet combines the energy of 7 stones to assist in clearing blockages within the chakra. Each stone resonates with one of the chakras. 
These are the 7 chakra and their related areas they resonate with. 
Crown : Amerhyst
Third Eye : Lapis Lazuli
Throat : Aquamarine 
Heart : Peridot
Solar plexus : Citrine 
Sacral : Carnelian
Base : Red Garnet

Chakra single chip bracelet


    © 2016 Kimscrystals